Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable



Born out of electric industry restructuring, the Restructuring Roundtable has been meeting five to six times per year since 1995 to discuss current topics related to revolutionary changes in the electric power industry in Massachusetts and throughout New England. Attendance at the Roundtable meetings averages over 200, with attendees representing a broad cross-section of regional stakeholders.
Sign up to stream the Roundtable
12/01/2000 Meeting
Price, Reliability, & Environmental Impacts of Fuel Diversity Trends
Jim Mahoney, Senior Vice President, PG&E National Energy Group
Richard Kennelly, Energy Program Director, Conservation Law Foundation
Steve Connors, Director AGREA, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Robert Ruddock, Executive Vice President, Associated Industries of Mass.
Alan Nogee, Energy Program Director, Union of Concerned Scientists
Low-Income Ratepayers Under Restructuring
W. Robert Keating, Commissioner, Massachusetts DTE
Lawrence Reilly, Senior Vice President, National Grid USA
Jerrold Oppenheim, Counsel to Low-Income Energy Affordability Network
 Kennelly Roundtable Presentation 2 (12/01/00) (409k)
 Kennelly Roundtable Presentation 1 (12/01/00) (39k)
 MaHoney Roundtable Presentation (12/01/00) (418k)
 Nogee Roundtable Presentation (12/01/00) (697k)
 Reilly Roundtable Presentation (12/01/00) (304k)
 Roundtable Agenda 12/1/00 (23k)

* Photos from our 150th Gala/Symposium *

Moderator Jonathan Raab shares a laugh with morning panelists, Bill Hogan, Harvard University; Sue Tierney, Analysis Group; Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University; Richard Cowart, Regulatory Assistance Project; and John Howe, Poseidon Water.

Peter Fuller accepts Silver Jump Ball trophy for being the second most prolific speaker at the Roundtable, while Eric Johnson accepts the third place award for most prolific speaker on behalf of ISO-New England President and CEO, Gordon van Welie.

David O'Connor, New England Roundtable Founder and all-time most prolific Roundtable speaker, receives Gold Medal from Moderator Jonathan Raab.
Moderator Jonathan Raab introduces afternoon panelists, (L to R) DOER Commissioner Judith Judson; Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO of Current, powered by GE; Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation; and Thomas Brostrøm, General Manager North America, DONG Energy
Sign up to stream the Roundtable
You can search recent and past Roundtables by Date, Topic and Speaker:

Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable
Copyright © 2013 Raab Associates, Ltd

web design by teknalight.com