Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable



Born out of electric industry restructuring, the Restructuring Roundtable has been meeting five to six times per year since 1995 to discuss current topics related to revolutionary changes in the electric power industry in Massachusetts and throughout New England. Attendance at the Roundtable meetings averages over 200, with attendees representing a broad cross-section of regional stakeholders.
Sign up to stream the Roundtable
02/29/2008 Meeting
Break Through Energy Technologies (LEDs, Plug-In Hybrids, and Smart Grids)
Jim Anderson, Director of Product Marketing, Phillips/Color Kinetics
Ric Fulop, Co-Founder and VP of Business Development, A123 Systems
Harvey Michaels, Founder and Former CEO, Nexus Energy Software
Bringing Power from the North
Paul Hibbard, Chairman, MA DPU
Gordon van Welie, CEO, ISO New England
Kurt Adams, Chairman, Maine PUC
James Robb, Senior VP, Enterprise Planning and Development, NU
Peter Fuller, Director, Regulatory & Market Affairs, NRG New England
Clifton Below, Commissioner, NH PUC
 Roundtable Agenda 2.29.08 (34k)
 Speakers' Biographies (45k)
 Anderson Presentation 2.29.08 (1,594k)  Related Link
 Michaels Presentation 2.29.08 (2,739k)
 ISO-NE Map-Drawing (3,144k)
 van Welie Presentation 2.29.08 (897k)
 Robb Presentation (2,215k)
 Fuller Presentation 2.29.08 (1,767k)
 Below Presentation 2.29.08 (11,950k)

* Photos from our 150th Gala/Symposium *

Moderator Jonathan Raab shares a laugh with morning panelists, Bill Hogan, Harvard University; Sue Tierney, Analysis Group; Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University; Richard Cowart, Regulatory Assistance Project; and John Howe, Poseidon Water.

Peter Fuller accepts Silver Jump Ball trophy for being the second most prolific speaker at the Roundtable, while Eric Johnson accepts the third place award for most prolific speaker on behalf of ISO-New England President and CEO, Gordon van Welie.

David O'Connor, New England Roundtable Founder and all-time most prolific Roundtable speaker, receives Gold Medal from Moderator Jonathan Raab.
Moderator Jonathan Raab introduces afternoon panelists, (L to R) DOER Commissioner Judith Judson; Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO of Current, powered by GE; Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation; and Thomas Brostrøm, General Manager North America, DONG Energy
Sign up to stream the Roundtable
You can search recent and past Roundtables by Date, Topic and Speaker:

Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable
Copyright © 2013 Raab Associates, Ltd

web design by teknalight.com