Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable



Born out of electric industry restructuring, the Restructuring Roundtable has been meeting five to six times per year since 1995 to discuss current topics related to revolutionary changes in the electric power industry in Massachusetts and throughout New England. Attendance at the Roundtable meetings averages over 200, with attendees representing a broad cross-section of regional stakeholders.
Sign up to stream the Roundtable
09/22/2006 Meeting
Toward a Full Integration of Energy Efficiency
in Electricity Markets:
National Action Plan for Energy Efficiency and Innovative Energy Efficiency Related Developments in California
Deputy Administrator Marcus C. Peacock, US EPA
Commissioner Dian Grueneich, California PUC
Ground Breaking New Energy Efficiency Developments in New England and Where We Go From Here?
David O'Connor, Commissioner, Massachusetts Division of Energy Resources
Ken Payne, Director of the Senate Policy Office, Rhode Island
Henry Yoshimura, Director of Demand Response, ISO New England
Richard Cowart, Principal, Regulatory Assistance Project
 Roundtable Agenda 9.22.06 (30k)
 Grueneich Presentation (5,998k)
 O'Connor Presentation (459k)
 Payne Presentation (36k)
 Yoshimura Presentation (505k)
 Cowart Presentation (2,180k)
 Rhode Island Comprehensive Energy Legislation (150k)
 EPA Deputy Administrator Peacock Comments (47k)

* Photos from our 150th Gala/Symposium *

Moderator Jonathan Raab shares a laugh with morning panelists, Bill Hogan, Harvard University; Sue Tierney, Analysis Group; Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University; Richard Cowart, Regulatory Assistance Project; and John Howe, Poseidon Water.

Peter Fuller accepts Silver Jump Ball trophy for being the second most prolific speaker at the Roundtable, while Eric Johnson accepts the third place award for most prolific speaker on behalf of ISO-New England President and CEO, Gordon van Welie.

David O'Connor, New England Roundtable Founder and all-time most prolific Roundtable speaker, receives Gold Medal from Moderator Jonathan Raab.
Moderator Jonathan Raab introduces afternoon panelists, (L to R) DOER Commissioner Judith Judson; Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO of Current, powered by GE; Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation; and Thomas Brostrøm, General Manager North America, DONG Energy
Sign up to stream the Roundtable
You can search recent and past Roundtables by Date, Topic and Speaker:

Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable
Copyright © 2013 Raab Associates, Ltd

web design by teknalight.com