Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable



Born out of electric industry restructuring, the Restructuring Roundtable has been meeting five to six times per year since 1995 to discuss current topics related to revolutionary changes in the electric power industry in Massachusetts and throughout New England. Attendance at the Roundtable meetings averages over 200, with attendees representing a broad cross-section of regional stakeholders.
Sign up to stream the Roundtable
04/26/2006 Meeting
What’s in the LICAP Settlement?
David Doot, Partner of Day Berry & Howard LLP and Secretary and Counsel to New England Power Pool
What Does the LICAP Settlement Mean for New England?
Dave LaPlante, VP Wholesale Markets Strategy, ISO New England
Joe Rogers, Utilities Division Chief, MA Attorney General’s Office
Jack Goldberg, Vice Chairman, Connecticut PUC
Tony Buxton, Attorney, Preti, Flaherty, Beliveau & Pachios, LLC (Maine Industrial Energy Consumer Group)
Peter Fuller, Director of Market Affairs, Mirant Energy Trading
Tim Brennan, Manager, Wholesale Markets, National Grid
Stephen Cowell, Chairman and CEO, Conservation Services Group
 Roundtable Agenda 4.26.06 (32k)
 Doot_4.26.06 (65k)
 LaPlante_4.26.06 (438k)
 Rogers_4.26.06 (106k)
 Brennan_4.26.06 (146k)
 Cowell_4.26.06 (188k)

* Photos from our 150th Gala/Symposium *

Moderator Jonathan Raab shares a laugh with morning panelists, Bill Hogan, Harvard University; Sue Tierney, Analysis Group; Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University; Richard Cowart, Regulatory Assistance Project; and John Howe, Poseidon Water.

Peter Fuller accepts Silver Jump Ball trophy for being the second most prolific speaker at the Roundtable, while Eric Johnson accepts the third place award for most prolific speaker on behalf of ISO-New England President and CEO, Gordon van Welie.

David O'Connor, New England Roundtable Founder and all-time most prolific Roundtable speaker, receives Gold Medal from Moderator Jonathan Raab.
Moderator Jonathan Raab introduces afternoon panelists, (L to R) DOER Commissioner Judith Judson; Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO of Current, powered by GE; Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation; and Thomas Brostrøm, General Manager North America, DONG Energy
Sign up to stream the Roundtable
You can search recent and past Roundtables by Date, Topic and Speaker:

Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable
Copyright © 2013 Raab Associates, Ltd

web design by teknalight.com