Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable



Born out of electric industry restructuring, the Restructuring Roundtable has been meeting four to six times per year since 1995 to discuss current topics related to revolutionary changes in the electric power industry in Massachusetts and throughout New England. Attendance at the Roundtable meetings averages over 200, with attendees representing a broad cross-section of regional stakeholders.
3/22/2024 Meeting
Electricity System and Wholesale Markets – the Big Picture
Charles Dickerson, CEO, Northeast Power Coordinating Council
Commissioner Katie Dykes, CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection
Gordon van Welie, President and CEO, ISO New England
Electricity System and Wholesale Markets – Stakeholder Perspectives
Alicia Barton, CEO, Vineyard Offshore
Nathan Hanson, President, LS Power Generation
Liz Anderson, Chief, Energy & Ratepayer Advocacy Division, MA AGO
Dan Sosland, President, Acadia Center
  3-22-2024 NE Roundtable Agenda (302k)
  Speaker & Moderator Biographies for the 3-22-2024 NE Roundtable (1,139k)
  In-Person Registrants for the 3-22-2024 NE Electricity Restructuring Roundtable (127k)
  Dickerson Presentation 3-22-2024 (767k)
  van Welie Presentation 3-22-2024 (999k)
  Barton Presentation 3-22-2024 (4,923k)
  Hanson Presentation 3-22-2024 (628k)
  Anderson Presentation 3-22-2024 (673k)
  Sosland Presentation 3-22-2024 (2,357k)
    Link to Register for 3-22-24 On-Demand Archival Video
  RTO Insider Coverage of the 3-22-24 Roundtable - Page 28 (5,502k)

* Photos from our 150th Gala/Symposium *

Moderator Jonathan Raab shares a laugh with morning panelists, Bill Hogan, Harvard University; Sue Tierney, Analysis Group; Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University; Richard Cowart, Regulatory Assistance Project; and John Howe, Poseidon Water.

Peter Fuller accepts Silver Jump Ball trophy for being the second most prolific speaker at the Roundtable, while Eric Johnson accepts the third place award for most prolific speaker on behalf of ISO-New England President and CEO, Gordon van Welie.

David O'Connor, New England Roundtable Founder and all-time most prolific Roundtable speaker, receives Gold Medal from Moderator Jonathan Raab.
Moderator Jonathan Raab introduces afternoon panelists, (L to R) DOER Commissioner Judith Judson; Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO of Current, powered by GE; Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation; and Thomas Brostrøm, General Manager North America, DONG Energy
You can search recent and past Roundtables by Date, Topic and Speaker:

Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable
Copyright © 2013 Raab Associates, Ltd

web design by teknalight.com