Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable



Born out of electric industry restructuring, the Restructuring Roundtable has been meeting four to six times per year since 1995 to discuss current topics related to revolutionary changes in the electric power industry in Massachusetts and throughout New England. Attendance at the Roundtable meetings averages over 200, with attendees representing a broad cross-section of regional stakeholders.
12/8/2023 Meeting
Keynote on Transmission (and other topics of interest to New England)
Commissioner Allison Clements, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
New Technologies Advancing Decarbonization
Michael Stoddard, Executive Director, Efficiency Maine
Hudson Gilmer, CEO, LineVision Inc.
Sarah Jackson, Policy Manager, Eastern Region, Form Energy
Transition from Gas
Chair Jamie Van Nostrand, MA Department of Public Utilities
Mike Henchen, Principal, RMI
Zeyneb Magavi, Co-Executive Director, HEET
Nikki Bruno, VP, Clean Technologies, Eversource
  12-8-2023 Roundtable Agenda (322k)
  12-8-23 Roundtable Speaker & Convener Biographies (1,934k)
  In-Person Registrants for the 12-8-23 NE Roundtable - by Organization (136k)
  Livestreaming Registrants for the 12-8-23 NE Roundtable - by Organization (126k)
  Stoddard Presentation 12-8-23 (4,242k)
  Gilmer Presentation 12-8-23 (3,566k)
  Jackson Presentation 12-8-23 (9,700k)
  Van Nostrand Presentation 12-8-23 (591k)
  Henchen Presentation 12-8-23 (1,313k)
  Magavi Presentation 12-8-23 (5,600k)
  Bruno Presentation 12-8-23 (3,322k)
  Roundtable Testimonials (93k)
  RTO Insider 12-12-2023 Coverage of NE Roundtable - Page 21 (5,190k)
    Registration link for 12-8-2023 Roundtable Video On-Demand

* Photos from our 150th Gala/Symposium *

Moderator Jonathan Raab shares a laugh with morning panelists, Bill Hogan, Harvard University; Sue Tierney, Analysis Group; Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University; Richard Cowart, Regulatory Assistance Project; and John Howe, Poseidon Water.

Peter Fuller accepts Silver Jump Ball trophy for being the second most prolific speaker at the Roundtable, while Eric Johnson accepts the third place award for most prolific speaker on behalf of ISO-New England President and CEO, Gordon van Welie.

David O'Connor, New England Roundtable Founder and all-time most prolific Roundtable speaker, receives Gold Medal from Moderator Jonathan Raab.
Moderator Jonathan Raab introduces afternoon panelists, (L to R) DOER Commissioner Judith Judson; Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO of Current, powered by GE; Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation; and Thomas Brostrøm, General Manager North America, DONG Energy
You can search recent and past Roundtables by Date, Topic and Speaker:

Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable
Copyright © 2013 Raab Associates, Ltd

web design by teknalight.com