Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable



Born out of electric industry restructuring, the Restructuring Roundtable has been meeting four to six times per year since 1995 to discuss current topics related to revolutionary changes in the electric power industry in Massachusetts and throughout New England. Attendance at the Roundtable meetings averages over 200, with attendees representing a broad cross-section of regional stakeholders.
6/9/2023 Meeting
Keynote on Massachusetts Clean Energy Priorities
Secretary Rebecca Tepper, MA Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs
Large-Scale Onshore Renewables: Development Opportunities and Challenges
Paul Gaynor, CEO, Longroad Energy
Don Jessome, CEO, Transmission Developers
Eliza Donoghue, Director of Advocacy, Maine Audubon
Offshore Wind: Key Resource to Decarbonize New England
Commissioner Katie Dykes, Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection
José Antonio Miranda, President & CEO, Avangrid Renewables
Amanda Lefton, Policy Director, Foley Hoag [Former Director, US Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)]
Sam Salustro, Vice President, Strategic Communications, The Business Network for Offshore Wind
  6-9-2023 NE Restructuring Roundtable Agenda (95k)
  6-9-2023 NE Roundtable Speaker and Convenor Bios (1,573k)
  Gaynor Presentation 6-9-2023 (3,268k)
  Jessome Presentation 6-9-2023 (1,883k)
  Donoghue Presentation 6-9-2023 (3,657k)
  Lefton Presentation 6-9-2023 (14,557k)
  Miranda Presentation 6-9-2023 (6,577k)
  Salustro Presentation 6-9-2023 (6,301k)
  In-Person and Livestreaming Registrants for the 6-9-2023 NE Roundtable (319k)
    Link to Register for On-Demand Video of 6-9-2023 Roundtable
  RTO Insider Coverage of 6-9-23 NE Roundtable (151k)

* Photos from our 150th Gala/Symposium *

Moderator Jonathan Raab shares a laugh with morning panelists, Bill Hogan, Harvard University; Sue Tierney, Analysis Group; Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University; Richard Cowart, Regulatory Assistance Project; and John Howe, Poseidon Water.

Peter Fuller accepts Silver Jump Ball trophy for being the second most prolific speaker at the Roundtable, while Eric Johnson accepts the third place award for most prolific speaker on behalf of ISO-New England President and CEO, Gordon van Welie.

David O'Connor, New England Roundtable Founder and all-time most prolific Roundtable speaker, receives Gold Medal from Moderator Jonathan Raab.
Moderator Jonathan Raab introduces afternoon panelists, (L to R) DOER Commissioner Judith Judson; Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO of Current, powered by GE; Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation; and Thomas Brostrøm, General Manager North America, DONG Energy
You can search recent and past Roundtables by Date, Topic and Speaker:

Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable
Copyright © 2013 Raab Associates, Ltd

web design by teknalight.com