Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable



Born out of electric industry restructuring, the Restructuring Roundtable has been meeting four to six times per year since 1995 to discuss current topics related to revolutionary changes in the electric power industry in Massachusetts and throughout New England. Attendance at the Roundtable meetings averages over 200, with attendees representing a broad cross-section of regional stakeholders.
3/16/2018 Meeting
Keynote Addresses on Resilience from FERC and ISO New England
Commissioner Robert Powelson, FERC
Gordon van Welie, President and CEO, ISO New England
Offshore Wind in the Northeast: on the Near Horizon?
Alicia Barton, CEO & President, NYSERDA
Matthew Morrissey, VP, Massachusetts, Deepwater Wind
Thomas Brostrøm, President, Ørsted North America
Lars Thaaning Pedersen, CEO, Vineyard Wind
  3.16.18 NE Roundtable Agenda (185k)
  Speaker and Convener Bios (796k)
  Registrants for 3.16.18 NE Roundtable (74k)
  van Welie Presentation 3.16.18 (1,349k)
  Barton Presentation 3.16.18 (14,197k)
  Morrissey Presentation 3.16.18 (53,429k)
  Brostrom Presentation 3.16.18 (2,874k)
  Pedersen Presentation 3.16.18 (1,120k)
  Raab Roundtable Slides 3.16.18 (22,518k)
  RTO Insider-3.20.18 Edition - Roundtable Coverage pp 14-16 (6,587k)
    Link to Archival Video from 3.16.17 Roundtable

* Photos from our 150th Gala/Symposium *

Moderator Jonathan Raab shares a laugh with morning panelists, Bill Hogan, Harvard University; Sue Tierney, Analysis Group; Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University; Richard Cowart, Regulatory Assistance Project; and John Howe, Poseidon Water.

Peter Fuller accepts Silver Jump Ball trophy for being the second most prolific speaker at the Roundtable, while Eric Johnson accepts the third place award for most prolific speaker on behalf of ISO-New England President and CEO, Gordon van Welie.

David O'Connor, New England Roundtable Founder and all-time most prolific Roundtable speaker, receives Gold Medal from Moderator Jonathan Raab.
Moderator Jonathan Raab introduces afternoon panelists, (L to R) DOER Commissioner Judith Judson; Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO of Current, powered by GE; Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation; and Thomas Brostrøm, General Manager North America, DONG Energy
You can search recent and past Roundtables by Date, Topic and Speaker:

Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable
Copyright © 2013 Raab Associates, Ltd

web design by teknalight.com