Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable



Born out of electric industry restructuring, the Restructuring Roundtable has been meeting four to six times per year since 1995 to discuss current and emerging topics related to revolutionary changes in the electric power industry in New England and throughout the Northeast. In recent years, attendance at our hybrid Roundtables averages over 475, with attendees joining both in-person and virtually and representing a broad cross-section of regional stakeholders. Participants include policymakers, regulators, utilities, developers, clean energy and technology companies, environmental organizations, and consumer advocates.
3/24/2017 Meeting
Renewable Energy Policies, Programs & Initiatives
Secretary Matthew Beaton, MA Energy & Environmental Affairs
Commissioner Carol Grant, RI Office of Energy Resources
Deputy Commissioner for Energy Mary Sotos, CT DEEP
Renewable Energy-Related Studies
Michael Henderson, Dir., Regional Planning & Coordination, ISO-NE
Bob Grace, President, Sustainable Energy Advantage
Jamie Howland, Dir., Climate & Energy Analysis, Acadia Center
  NE Roundtable Agenda 3.24.17 (68k)
  Speaker Bios for the 3.24.17 NE Electricity Restructuring Roundtable (79k)
  Registrants for the 3.24.17 NE Roundtable (32k)
  Secretary Beaton Presentation 3.24.17 (494k)
  Commissioner Grant Presentation 3.24.17 (41,181k)
  Deputy Commissioner Sotos Presentation (2,774k)
  Henderson Presentation 3.24.17 (789k)
  Grace Presentation 3.24.17 (3,726k)
  Howland Presentation 3.24.17 (1,375k)
    Link to Archival Video for 3.24.17 Roundtable
  RTO Insider 3/28 Edition - see pages 10/11 for coverage of 3/28 Roundtable (6,026k)

* Photos from our 150th Gala/Symposium *

Moderator Jonathan Raab shares a laugh with morning panelists, Bill Hogan, Harvard University; Sue Tierney, Analysis Group; Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University; Richard Cowart, Regulatory Assistance Project; and John Howe, Poseidon Water.

Peter Fuller accepts Silver Jump Ball trophy for being the second most prolific speaker at the Roundtable, while Eric Johnson accepts the third place award for most prolific speaker on behalf of ISO-New England President and CEO, Gordon van Welie.

David O'Connor, New England Roundtable Founder and all-time most prolific Roundtable speaker, receives Gold Medal from Moderator Jonathan Raab.
Moderator Jonathan Raab introduces afternoon panelists, (L to R) DOER Commissioner Judith Judson; Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO of Current, powered by GE; Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation; and Thomas Brostrøm, General Manager North America, DONG Energy
You can search recent and past Roundtables by Date, Topic and Speaker:

Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable
Copyright © 2013 Raab Associates, Ltd

web design by teknalight.com