Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable



Born out of electric industry restructuring, the Restructuring Roundtable has been meeting four to six times per year since 1995 to discuss current topics related to revolutionary changes in the electric power industry in Massachusetts and throughout New England. Attendance at the Roundtable meetings averages over 200, with attendees representing a broad cross-section of regional stakeholders.
12/9/2016 Meeting
Energy Storage: Studies, Policies, & Programs
Commissioner Judith Judson, MA DOER
Commissioner Carla Peterman, CA PUC
Jesse Jenkins, MIT
Energy Storage: Real (& Diverse) Projects
Roger Lin, Sr. Dir. Prod. Marketing, NEC Energy Solutions
Vic Shao, Founder & CEO, Green Charge (an ENGIE co.)
Josh Castonguay, Chief Innovation Exec., GreenMtnPower
Matthew Morrissey, VP of Massachusetts, Deepwater Wind
Fouad Dagher, Dir. New Energy Solutions, National Grid
  12.9.16 NE Roundtable Agenda (79k)
  Speaker Bios for 12.9.16 NE Roundtable (53k)
  Judson Presentation 12.9.16 (3,294k)
  Peterman Presentation 12.9.16 (430k)
  Jenkins Presentation 12.9.16 (24,541k)
  Lin Presentation 12.9.16 (11,574k)
  Shao Presentation 12.9.16 (2,586k)
  Castonguay Presentation 12.9.16 (18,582k)
  Dagher Presentation 12.9.16 (2,218k)
    Link to Archival Video for 12.9.16 Roundtable
  RTO Insider Article on 12.9.16 Roundtable-Pages 7 & 8 (5,254k)
  12.9.16 NE Roundtable Agenda (79k)

* Photos from our 150th Gala/Symposium *

Moderator Jonathan Raab shares a laugh with morning panelists, Bill Hogan, Harvard University; Sue Tierney, Analysis Group; Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University; Richard Cowart, Regulatory Assistance Project; and John Howe, Poseidon Water.

Peter Fuller accepts Silver Jump Ball trophy for being the second most prolific speaker at the Roundtable, while Eric Johnson accepts the third place award for most prolific speaker on behalf of ISO-New England President and CEO, Gordon van Welie.

David O'Connor, New England Roundtable Founder and all-time most prolific Roundtable speaker, receives Gold Medal from Moderator Jonathan Raab.
Moderator Jonathan Raab introduces afternoon panelists, (L to R) DOER Commissioner Judith Judson; Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO of Current, powered by GE; Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation; and Thomas Brostrøm, General Manager North America, DONG Energy
You can search recent and past Roundtables by Date, Topic and Speaker:

Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable
Copyright © 2013 Raab Associates, Ltd

web design by teknalight.com