Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable



Born out of electric industry restructuring, the Restructuring Roundtable has been meeting four to six times per year since 1995 to discuss current topics related to revolutionary changes in the electric power industry in Massachusetts and throughout New England. Attendance at the Roundtable meetings averages over 200, with attendees representing a broad cross-section of regional stakeholders.
10/26/2012 Meeting
Evolving Regulatory Landscape for DG in New England
Chair Ann Berwick, MA Dept of Public Utilities
Christie Bradway, Mngr. Renewable Power Contracts, NU
Fran Cummings, VP, Peregrine Energy Group (SEIA/SEBANE)
Tim Roughan, Dir. Energy & Environmental Policy, NGRID
Potential Next Wave DG-Related Resources/Technologies
Phil Giudice, CEO & President, Ambri, Inc.
Charles Fox, Dir. East Coast Regulatory Affairs, Bloom Energy
Wayne Davis, Co-Founder/VP Gov't Affairs, Harvest Power
John Howe, Dir. Public Affairs, FloDesign Wind Turbine Corp
  Roundtable Agenda 10.26.12 (38k)
  Chair Berwick Presentation 10.26.12 (105k)
  Bradway Presentation_10.26.12 (89k)
  Cummings-Roughan Presentation 10.26.12 (866k)
  Chair Berwick Text of Discussion (47k)
  Giudice Presentation 10.26.12 (17,351k)
  Fox Presentation 10.26.12 (1,525k)
  Davis Presentation_final_10.26.12 (5,138k)
  Howe Presentation 10.26.12 (2,161k)
  Bios for 10.26.12 Roundtable (19k)
    Link to Part I of 10.26.12 Webcast
    Link to Part II of 10.26.12 Webcast

* Photos from our 150th Gala/Symposium *

Moderator Jonathan Raab shares a laugh with morning panelists, Bill Hogan, Harvard University; Sue Tierney, Analysis Group; Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University; Richard Cowart, Regulatory Assistance Project; and John Howe, Poseidon Water.

Peter Fuller accepts Silver Jump Ball trophy for being the second most prolific speaker at the Roundtable, while Eric Johnson accepts the third place award for most prolific speaker on behalf of ISO-New England President and CEO, Gordon van Welie.

David O'Connor, New England Roundtable Founder and all-time most prolific Roundtable speaker, receives Gold Medal from Moderator Jonathan Raab.
Moderator Jonathan Raab introduces afternoon panelists, (L to R) DOER Commissioner Judith Judson; Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO of Current, powered by GE; Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation; and Thomas Brostrøm, General Manager North America, DONG Energy
You can search recent and past Roundtables by Date, Topic and Speaker:

Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable
Copyright © 2013 Raab Associates, Ltd

web design by teknalight.com